About

WebMedia is a digital ad network that delivers premium advertising solutions for brands and publishers. Our platform provides our advertisers with real time bidding and a transparent supply. For our media partners, we provide the ability to reach the highest revenues for each impression by powerful optimization tools and high quality demand. Our focus is to provide our clients with maximum value for their digital marketing goals, the best match between the advertisers and our media partners all in a brand-safe environment for both sides.

Our main value

Content network

exclusive monetization rights on premium placements delivering high end quality users.

Team

experienced and passionate team that can most efficiently create a targeted media plan and execute it.

Brand safety

working only with industry leading companies and trusted partners, integrated with top-of-the line verification technology.

2008

60b

1200

20

120

We were founded in 2008 with offices in Israel and Russia.

60 billion ad opportunities monthly

more than 1200 media partners

in 20 countries

On the demand side, WebMedia manages a premium portfolio of more than 120 campaigns with leading advertising brands.

2009

We were founded in 2009 with offices in Israel and Russia.

6b

WebMedia manages more than 6B impressions

1200

on more than 1200 media partners

30

in 30 countries

120

On the demand side, WebMedia manages a premium portfolio of more than 120 campaigns with leading advertising brands.

Our clients tell about us

Hurra communications

“We’ve been working with Webmedia for a while now . Webmedia team is very professional, responsible and hard working. Our cooperation is very successful due to the determined and skillful job the account managers perform. Webemdia are performance oriented company and there were able to reach our goals. In short, working with Webmedia was nothing but pleasant and joyful experience. Kindly regards”

– Harald Zylka, Head of Special Markets

Our team

Radik
Founder and CEO
radik@wmadv.com

Yaron
Deputy CEO
Yaron@wmadv.com

Larisa
VP clients
larisa@wmadv.net

Sarit
Technical Support
sarit@wmadv.com

Olga
Account manager
Olga.Marhasin@wmadv.com

Fedor
Head of Design
fedor@wmadv.com

Nastya
Designer
anastasia.p@wmadv.com

Betina
Senior Media buyer
betina@mobupps.com

Leonid
Media buyer
leonid@mobupps.com

Nina
Finances department
nina@wmadv.com

Tamara
Finances department
tamara@wmadv.com

Polina
Analyst
polina@wmadv.com

Aleksandr
Account and business development manager
aleksandr.z@wmadv.com

Evgeniy
Senior traffic manager
evgeniy.syrniaev@wmadv.com

Alexander
Sales and Client relationship manager
aleksandr@wmadv.com

Yulia
SMM and PR manager
yulia@mobupps.com

Natasha
Traffic manager
natalia@wmadv.com